Start

Your computer services provider for web pages and MS-Office applications

Silvia Grauer_Home I create websites (WordPress), business cards, flyers, logos and posters. In addition, I solve for you all kinds of problems that are associated with the standard Microsoft Office applications.

 

I create your personal website with WordPress

After your specifications and requirements to create your website for you. In order to implement this, I use the content management system WordPress. After the completion of your site care / care of the affected arrange or consecrate you into the secrets of WordPress an extent that you can be creative themselves.

I solve problems, to help you in MS Office applications make life difficult

You might want to format a text document according to certain specifications, expand it, insert a picture or a table. You need business or an Excel spreadsheet. Or you want to make your presentation, your speech by means of a PowerPoint presentation vivid. I offer these services to all standard application programs of MS Office:

  • Word
  • Excel
  • PowerPoint

I design business cards, flyers, logos, coupons and posters

according to your wishes to create custom and ready for printing business cards, flyers, logos and posters of all sizes.

I edit your pictures

You have, pictures, drawings, sketches, which you want to edit in any form and / or changed. I work with different programs and put your wishes like to.

Save yet time, money and protect your nerves

You can write all the activities listed in different areas of my Internet & documents service. Through my thorough business education and varied work experiences, I can offer a very broad and flexible range of services, allowing you to be considerably relieved.

All from one hand

Because I am your only responsible contact person, avoid. Long and sometimes cumbersome communication and settlement routes

The following websites I have created or maintained by me.
Click the links Just have to have a look:

Puzzle - Startseite

Comments are closed.

Start

Ihre Computerdienstleisterin für Internetseiten und MS-Office-Anwendungen

Silvia Grauer_HomeIch erstelle Homepages (mit WordPress), Visitenkarten, Flyer, Logos und Plakate. Außerdem löse ich für Sie Problemen aller Art, die mit den gängigen MS-Office-Anwendungen zusammenhängen.

 

Ich erstelle Ihre individuelle Internetseite mit WordPress

Nach Ihren Vorgaben und Wünschen erstelle ich für Sie Ihre Homepage. Zur technischen Umsetzung verwende ich hierzu das Content-Management-System WordPress. Nach der Fertigstellung Ihrer Website betreue/pflege ich diese gerne weiter oder weihe Sie in die Geheimnisse von WordPress soweit ein, dass Sie selbst kreativ werden können.

Ich löse Probleme, die Ihnen bei MS-Office-Anwendungen das Leben schwer machen

Vielleicht möchten Sie ein Text-Dokument nach bestimmten Vorgaben formatieren, es erweitern, ein Bild oder eine Tabelle einfügen. Sie brauchen geschäftlich oder privat eine Excel-Tabelle. Oder Sie möchten Ihren Vortrag, Ihre Rede mittels einer Powerpoint Präsentation anschaulicher gestalten. Ich biete Ihnen diese Dienstleistungen zu allen gängigen Anwendungsprogrammen von MS-Office:

  • Word
  • Excel
  • Powerpoint

Ich entwerfe Visitenkarten, Flyer, Logos, Gutscheine und Plakate

Ihren Wünschen entsprechend erstelle ich individuelle und für den Druck fertige Visitenkarten, Flyer, Logos und Plakate in jeder Größe.

Ich bearbeite Ihre Bilder

Sie haben Bilder, Fotos, Zeichnungen, Skizzen, die Sie in irgend einer Form bearbeitet und/oder verändert haben möchten. Ich arbeite mit unterschiedlichen Programmen und setzte Ihre Wünsche gerne um.

Sparen Sie doch Zeit, Kosten und schonen Sie Ihre Nerven

Sie können alle aufgeführten Tätigkeiten aus den verschiedenen Bereichen an meinen Internet- & Dokumentenservice abgeben. Durch meine fundierte kaufmännische Ausbildung und vielseitige Arbeitserfahrungen kann ich Ihnen ein sehr breites und flexibles Dienstleistungsspektrum anbieten, wodurch Sie erheblich entlastet werden können.

Alles aus einer Hand

Da ich Ihre einzige verantwortliche Ansprechpartnerin bin, vermeiden Sie lange und manchmal umständliche Kommunikations- und Abwicklungswege.

Die folgenden Internetseiten habe ich erstellt bzw. werden von mir gepflegt.
Klicken Sie die Links doch einfach mal an:

Startseite

Comments are closed.